30/10/2015. LO1 Done

Today, I finish my LO1 about my documentary. Should be done by last Friday but I had a filming job and I never had the chance. The first draft has been Posted on to Mahara page.

At this stage, I a quiet happy with my documentary idea an my further plan to filming it.I just hope to find the people that i have in mind for the Interviews .

At the moment I think it’s going to be easy but hard work

Also we watched an really interesting documentary call ” The queen of versailles”. In terms of technique, it’s a great documentary,plenty of great shoots and a good and dynamic narration. The story is about a multimillonarie family whom lost their dream house.



This entry was posted in JOURNAL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

