My own review of Bridge to business event

Bridge to business asked me for a feedback of their last event, which I was filming, and then they publish my words. Here is the link:

Bridge 2 Business Westside Inspire 2016 Event

It was a pleasure to work with bridge to business. It was a well organised event, the staff was wonderful and really friendly , specially Sukie Greewall.

I would like to do more videos for them in  the future and Im so glad to done this Job for bridge to business.

This entry was posted in JOURNAL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

